Positions for 2016

There are four committees for smooth working of ASP. Any member can avail the opportunity of leadership by applying for any of the Committee Member. Kindly be sure to review all requirements before applying to be considered for an opportunity. Only members who have renewed for 2016 can apply to be considered.

  1. Scientific Committee. Current chair: Prof. Dr. Nosheen Omar.
  2. Students Committee. Current chair:Prof. Dr. Muhammad Suhail
  3. Information Committee. Current chair: Dr. Aliya Zahid
  4. Finance Committee. Current chair: Prof. Dr. Nargis Ashraf


Any questions, suggestions or if you want to join out team feel free to contact us. We'll reply you as soon as possible

ADDRESS : Allama Iqbal Medical College, Lahore , Pakistan - 54000

© 2016 Anatomical Society of Pakistan || aspakistan.org